Board of Trustees

  • Ketan Shah

    2021-2022

    ketan.shah@jaincenternj.org
    732.666.4100

  • Dr. Mona Doshi-Mody

    2021-2022

    mona.mody@jaincenternj.org
    732.491.6157

  • Paurav Vora

    2021-2022

    paurav.vora@jaincenternj.org
    646.369.7534

  • Bhavesh Shah

    2021-2022

    Bhavesh.Shah@jaincenternj.org
    973.800.8774

  • Prakash Shah

    2021-2022

    Prakash.Shah@jaincenternj.org
    732.710.5754

  • Vinay Shah

    2021-2022

    vinay.shah@jaincenternj.org
    732.822.8409

  • Gautam Shah

    2021-2023

    gautam.shah@jaincenternj.org
    973.722.9191

  • Mihir Shah

    2021-2023

    Mihir.Shah@jaincenterofnj.org
    732.429.4063

  • Usha Gandhi

    2021-2023

    usha.gandhi@jaincenternj.org
    201.303.9973

  • Jigar Shah

    President

    Jigar.Shah@jaincenternj.org
    201.355.4417

  • Krunal Shah

    Secretary

    Krunal.Shah@jaincenternj.org
    732.586.7031

  • Dr. Champa Bid

    Treasurer

    champa.bid@jaincenternj.org
    973.641.8702

  • Nirut Zaveri

    Vice President

    Nirut.Zaveri@jaincenternj.org
    732.642.1607

  • Dr. Jatin Shah

    Joint Secretary

    jatin.shah@jaincenternj.org
    908.403.2322

  • Snehal Shah

    Joint Treasurer

    Snehal.Shah@jaincenternj.org
    732.213.1334