Board of Trustees

  • Anil Shah

    2017-2019

    anil.shah@jaincenternj.org
    732-651-8734

  • Dr. Kanan Patrawalla

    2017-2019

    kanan.patrawalla@jaincenternj.org
    973-635-6575

  • Vinay Shah

    2017-2019

    vinay.shah@jaincenternj.org
    732-329-2478

  • Dr. Mona Doshi-Mody

    2019-2021

    mona.mody@jaincenternj.org
    732-491-6157

  • Gautam Shah

    2018-2020

    gautam.shah@jaincenternj.org
    973-722-9191

  • Usha Gandhi

    2018-2020

    usha.gandhi@jaincenternj.org
    201-792-1153

  • Ketan Shah

    2019-2021

    ketan.shah@jaincenternj.org
    732-666-4100

  • Paurav Vora

    2019-2021

    paurav.vora@jaincenternj.org
    646-369-7534

  • Virendra S Shah

    2019-2020

    viren.shah@jaincenterofnj.org
    732-329-3236

  • Dr. Jatin Shah

    Vice-President

    jatin.shah@jaincenternj.org

  • Dr. Champa Bid

    Treasurer

    champa.bid@jaincenternj.org

  • Jigar Shah

    President

    jigar.shah@jaincenternj.org