Operations Management Committee

  • Amit Shah

    Amit.Shah@jaincenternj.org
    201.952.5504

  • Deepak Gada

    Deepak.Gada@jaincenternj.org
    201.888.0269

  • Dhiren Shah

    Dhiren.Shah@jaincenternj.org
    201.456.5731

  • Hemang Kapadia

    hemang.kapadia@jaincenternj.org
    848.250.6391

  • Mukesh Shah

    mukesh.shah@jaincenternj.org
     201.606.1261

  • Paras Sheth

    Paras.Sheth@jaincenternj.org
    732.444.7740

  • Purvi Shah

    Purvi.Shah@jaincenternj.org
    732.397.2861

  • Sanjay Sheth

    sanjay.sheth@jaincenternj.org
    848.219.5069

  • Seema Jain

    seema.jain@jaincenternj.org
    732.221.8261

  • Setu Shah

    Setu.Shah@jaincenternj.org
    973.517.7580

  • Suresh Shah

    suresh.shah@jaincenternj.org
    732.208.8186