Operations Management Committee

  • Mukesh Shah

    mukesh.shah@jaincenternj.org

  • Suresh Shah

    suresh.shah@jaincenternj.org

  • Sanjay Sheth

    sanjay.sheth@jaincenternj.org

  • Samir Shah

    samir.shah@jaincenternj.org

  • Pankaj Shah

    pankaj.shah@jaincenternj.org

  • Paras Sheth

    paras.sheth@jaincenternj.org

  • Parag Gandhi

    parag.gandhi@jaincenternj.org

  • Ketan Shah

    ketan.shah@jaincenternj.org

  • Jayveer Shah

    jayveer.shah@jaincenternj.org

  • Anil K. Shah

    anil.k.shah@jaincenternj.org

  • Alpesh Shah

    alpesh.shah@jaincenternj.org