Operations Management Committee

  • Virendra K. Shah

    virendra.k.shah@jaincenternj.org
    732-213-4246

  • Shrenik Shah

    shrenik.shah@jaincenternj.org
    848-702-2261

  • Paresh Shah

    paresh.shah@jaincenternj.org
    908 432 5030

  • Nirut Zaveri

    nirut.zaveri@jaincenternj.org
    732-642-1607

  • Krunal Shah

    krunal.shah@jaincenternj.org
    732 586 7031

  • Hemang Kapadia

    hemang.kapadia@jaincenternj.org
    848-250-6391

  • Babubhai Patel

    babubhai.patel@jaincenternj.org
    732-518-5066

  • Mukesh Shah

    mukesh.shah@jaincenternj.org
    201-963-6245

  • Suresh Shah

    suresh.shah@jaincenternj.org
    732-208-8186

  • Sanjay Sheth

    sanjay.sheth@jaincenternj.org
    848-219-5069

  • Seema Jain

    seema.jain@jaincenternj.org
    732-221-8261